Embracing The Camera Challenge – DONE!

The week before last week’s embrace the camera challenge is done and DONE! Can I say how hard it was for me to be in every single shot?! It was crazy trying to get myself into the shot with a moving 14-month old toddler who never stayed still for a minute. I had to convert myself to doing silly things so that he would actually be looking at me and not trying to push the phone buttons. How is it that these toddlers already know how to use these android phones so well?!

One of the biggest reasons why I don’t take any photos is because my hair is growing back from when I started nursing my son when he was born. My hair is wavy so it is growing back curly and if I’m not careful, I look like a clown! Yes, you may laugh…I approve.

So Moms, I encourage you to use your self-timers and get in there to cherish those memories with your loved ones no matter what you look like.

odin_4

Leave a Reply

