Toddler-ease

My little guy is starting to slowly speak in words that I guess I’m the only one that understands.  It is a mixture of sign language and words missing letters.  He hits 22 months at the end of May and regularly points to objects and says what they are.  Favorites right now are “dog, tuck (truck), fwouah (flower), laf (Olaf, and uh-oh along with the sometimes happy screeching that sometimes feel like fingernails scraping on chalkboard.

_MG_6482

_MG_6472_Fotor_Collage

_MG_6483

I also have been away from blogland for awhile but it is my goal to post on a weekly basis so please don’t give up on me and check back for new posts!  Thank you to all my readers!

Leave a Reply

