Shark Week is HERE!!

Sunday post…weird right!?!?

My little man and I are super excited and this is our favorite week of the year…Shark Week!  And it happened to follow Odin’s shark/beach themed party!  So here’s a little sneak peek of upcoming stuff on the blog!

_MG_6932-2

A close-up of Bruce the shark on his birthday cake!  {what amazing detail…too good to eat!}

_MG_6753_Fotor_Collage

Some sharks swimming and we had to have a shark watermelon {thanks Uncle Jon for carving it out!}

IMG_7088

Annd…I never ever {RARELY} post a photo of myself on the blog but for his birthday, I will make an exception.  He only turns two once!  Check out our shark shirts! {photo credit taken by Megan Kile as I bossily told her what I wanted…lol}

We are sooo EXCITED and Discovery Channel is kicking it off tonight!  Whoop whoop!  Check out the rest of the week for more!

Leave a Reply

